**Fundraising Committee** Members Include:

**Richard Mallery Paul Gilbert** 

**Mary Peters** 

Skip Rimsza

Leo Beus

Stephen Anderson

Jack August

John Augustine

**Mark Bagnall** 

Alan Beaudoin

John Berry

**Pete Bolton** 

**Charles Bowie** 

**David Bradley** 

**Dave Call** 

Mike Cowley

**Matthew Crow** 

**Mike Curley Mark Dobbins** 

Steve Earl

**Ned Earley** 

Mike Ebert

**Steve Ellman** 

**Councilman Dick Esser** 

**Carter Froelich** 

Nick Gentry

**Theresa Gillies** 

**Buzz Gosnell** 

John Graham **Steve Grauer** 

**Troy Hoberg** 

Mike Ingram

Michael Kelly

Karrin Kunasek Taylor

Jill Kusy Hegardt

Lynne Lagarde

**Bruce Lange** 

**David Larcher** 

**Larry Lazarus** 

Jonathan Levine

**Guy Lowry** 

**Billy Lowry** 

John Lund

Jim Mahoney

**Mayor Jackie Meck** 

Sarah Morgan **Jason Morris** 

**Steve Murphy** 

John R. Norton, III

**Stanley Novak** 

**Barbara Ralston** 

**Eve Ross** 

Ken Roth

**David Schwartz** 

**Jerry Simms** 

John Strittmatter

**Mayor Lyn Truitt** 

**Paulina Vasquez Morris** 

**Dennis Wilenchik** 

Mike Withey

Nick Wood

## **Dennis Wilenchik Cordially Invites You to a Reception Honoring**



Wednesday June 8, 2011

5:30 PM-7:00 PM

The Wilenchik & Bartness Building 2810 North Third Street Phoenix, Arizona 85004

Please join us for an opportunity to speak one on one with the Honorable Peggy Neely, and hear about her vision for The Phoenix We Want

Please RSVP to: Jack Wilenchik

at jackw@wb-law.com or 602-606-2810

## **Maximum Contribution** \$430 per person or \$860 per couple

(Your contribution is appreciated)

If you are unable to attend, please mail contributions to: Neely for Mayor 5201 East Helena Drive Scottsdale, AZ 85254 or visit:

## www.peggyneely.com

Corporate Contributions are not permitted. Contributions are not tax deductible. Paid for by Neely for Mayor